Casio CZ-1000 Repair

I have never owned a CZ series synth, only little casio samplers (SK-1 and 5). The CZ’s are intriguing, unique and make cool sounds (see video at bottom for inspiration). A little different architecture and technique for sound production. Be sure to use 8 stage envelopes and cross fade voices! How does it work? Readme

Why Fix a Casio? I wrote and recorded this song using ONLY the CZ-1000 and my custom patches. This is the synth I repaired. Read on!

Get the Manual!

The service manual is fantastic, and has so much info you hardly need the datasheets for the special chips in use (main cpu, sub cpu, ram, rom). It has pinouts, data flows, timing charts, waveforms (analog and digital), truth tables, and descriptions of what pins do. Good functional information on how key scanning matrix (for buttons and keys) and LED drivers work, too.

There are many other synths (Roland Jx-8p and Ensoniq Mirage are good contemporary examples) that have this same type of architecture. If working on 80’s synths, this is a great guide, along with the CZ-1 manual.

The system uses a few different voltages, control by some really critical trimmers and a couple of power transistors.

I found the schematics and others docs as a bunch of separate files so I combined them into this single pdf:

Service Manual and Schematics

Power Up

The AC/DC converter for this unit is the AD-5. It puts out 9v DC at up to 1 amp. Center negative- the tip of the plug is negative. I don’t have a power supply for it so I am adapting an old one, The socket is unusually deep (9mm), but I found a barrel plug for it and an old power supply that I can cut up and put the new plug on, ensuring the polarity is correct, of course.

adapterpolarity

I could buy a new one from Amazon or ebay for about $10, but my efforts keep the old parts out of a landfill.

I changed the plug on my power supply and fired it up. The synth plays and the controls work, but it sounds pretty bad (video below). Takes a few minutes to warm up, too (volume is low and unsteady at first). The oddest thing so far is the pitch wheel- go to the high extreme and the synth squeals, go low and it dies out. In the middle it works.

UPDATE: The pitch wheel problem is due to how the synth stores some things in RAM and then they are lost if you remove the batteries or unplug for more than about 10 minutes. The fix is to press the ‘P’ button (the reset).

The Usual Suspects

RAM uPD449 (x2) – user internal memory (no traditional battery backup but settings stay in memory if plugged in or batteries are installed)

ROM MB83256PN26 – synth memory for things like presets.

74LS373 provides addresses for RAM and ROM access.

CPU uPD7811 – main microcontroller for the synth.

uPD933 (Music LSI) – gets 8-bit signal from the CPU and creates a 12-bit digital music output. The schematic says the clock signal for the uPD933 is 8.96MHz, but testing it (after calibrating my scope with a DSS) shows it is half that. Synth sounds fine in regards pitch.  I think 4.48 is the correct value since the pin description table says “about 4.5MHz” and my scope reads the S&H frequency at it correct value, so I know it is pretty accurate.

DAC

Several 4049’s (3) for interfacing to the DAC from the uPD933. These invert the input signal. A low signal about around 2.5V. High is 5v. I tested all of the inverter gates with a voltmeter and they all work. Just press a key to send in a signal.

EXK-S19Z2052R – this is be a ‘ladder network’ DAC that runs the inputs through different resistors to create a combined analog signal for how to represent a 12-bit input.

Test points are shown in the manual. Compare test point output on oscilloscope to expected waveforms in the manual for the CPU and the DAC. The DAC inputs look totally digital- curves made of little dashed lines.

VR2 trimmer adjusts the DAC output voltage.  It can’t do much since it is in series with a 330k resistor, and it is only 10k. VR2 is on the edge to the left (when looking at the bottom).

Expander Circuit

This is made of a voltage divider network and a 4051. The expander circuit helps restore the voltage signal to its proper shape and smooth it out. The input signal looks like it is clipped, but it is really more like the top of the wave is pushed down into the rest of it. The manual calls it “contracted,” which explains why this component is the “expander”. I feel like it is because the high order bits are maxed out and the lower order bits still retain their shape, they just start from a lower voltage.

The 4051 (8 channel analog switch) appears to be working. You can also listen to the audio at the inputs to the 4051.

VR4 is the most important trimmer and has a calibration procedure. Expected to be crucial for reducing noise and making chords play better. VR4 is by the P switch. VR4 controls the voltage drop across a voltage divider network in the expander circuit. The network controls input signal voltage to the different channels in the 4051. The output varies from 1/16 of the input to output equalling the input (no change), depending on the channel. Uses inverse powers of two- 1/16, 1/8, 1/4, 1/2, 1. The uPD933 selects the channels.

VR1 is by the corner below VR2. Has to do with power down connector. Setpoint adjustment, I think.

LPF chip – parts list says LPF-V20. I think that is in the Cz1. Schematic says LPFv17. The 17 or 20 refers to filter cutoff point in KHz. The LPF removes frequencies above 17KHz.

Transistors are 2SC17400, unless noted otherwise.

cz1000 block diagram
CZ 101/1000 Block Diagram

Automatic Power Off Circuit

Keep in mind that this circuit works whether on battery power or plugged in. When troubleshooting, you should turn this off so that the synth will remain properly powered. Otherwise, you will get confused and freak out thinking your synth keeps powering off all by itself, not that I know anyone that happened to. 😉

Audio Output

A dual op amp (4558) is used in the audio amp circuit. One half provides the 1/4 out directly, but for the headphone output the 4558 feeds into a Sanyo LA4138. Similar to a 4137 (same pinout) but requires more voltage and puts out more power (louder).

Tapping pin 2 or 6 (electrically equivalent) of the 4558 will let you listen to the audio through an amp or look at it on an o-scope before it hits the op amps. This is useful if trying to identify if the op amp is adding noise to the output.

Calibration

5 trimmers. 1 is on the power and output board M452-MA2M and the other 4 are on the big board that generates the sounds, M4512-MA1M.

+VBR adjustment – With the power off BUT PLUGGED IN OR ON BATTERY, adjust variable resistor VR1 on pcb M452-MA2M so that the emitter of T11 is 4.3v +-5%. Mine was reading 3.9v. The adjustment was simple- just need the digital multimeter to get it accurate. This part of circuit is powered when off, since the unit needs power to keep user RAM stored.

Screen Shot 2020-07-04 at 5.28.38 PM
pcb M4152-MA2M
cz1000 vr diagram
Schematic view of pcb M4152-MA2M

IC’s indicate whether receiving VBR or VDD. It does not look like VDD can be adjusted. My VDD is perfectly steady at 5v.

VBB Adjustment – with no sound/no keys pressed, adjust VR4 on pcb M4512-MA1M so that the potential difference (voltage) between pins 5 and 7 of the op amp is at a minimum. The op amp in question is the unlabeled one in diagram below. It is only one nearby receiving power to pin 5 and outputting on pin 7. The op amp is also in the DAC circuitry and I know from other reading that VR4 adjustments affect the DAC. My VR4, however, is doing NOTHING.

Screen Shot 2020-07-04 at 4.13.56 PM

The op amp is a quad op amp- NJM2058D. In stock at Mouser!

Screen Shot 2020-07-04 at 4.08.46 PM
op amp used in 4 places of sound generating circuit

The audio output goes from T2 emitter to the volume slider and then to the audio output section (with its amplifiers) on pcb MA2M.

What about VR2? It is not discussed in the manual. 😦  It controls the voltage level going into pin 6 of the 2058, which is the first step of entering the expander circuit.

“Once VR4 gets in the right range, VR2 starts being helpful. You have to adjust between a hiss and a crackle, but it’s not too bad.”- found on reddit

Adjusting VR2 should change this level, affecting the output at pin 7, too. Expect 0.2v peak-to-peak based on waveform diagrams in the manual.

Power Down Detector – Apply 6.3v (vice 9v) to the power jack and adjust VR1 on pcb M4152-MA1M so that the pilot lamp shuts off. The pilot lamp is a red LED under the circuit boards in that area. Don’t confuse with the red LED under the ‘P’ switch that flashes when you press the switch. Now where is my 6.3v power supply??

Screen Shot 2020-07-04 at 4.11.33 PM
Location of VR1

Audio Signal Tracing

For a few glorious seconds, the synth played PERFECTLY and I have no idea why. I hate intermittent faults; at least this one is bad most of the time which should make it easier to find. This gave me hope.

My audio is not (so) bad when playing one note. Adding notes makes it rapidly go bad. I have been back-tracing across the both pcb’s to try to find what is causing this. The output of the pd933 to the resistor network acting as a DAC seems as expected. You can listen to the audio at the various stages in the DAC (the resistor network). You are effectively listening to the decimated version of the signal- it goes from normal to noise. It can be pretty crazy. Imagine the mods that you can install in this synth!

What does an op amp do? It amplifies the differential signal between the inputs. The output does NOT have to be greater in magnitude than a given input, but for a gain > 1, will be greater than the difference signal.

NOTE: The CZ-1 Service Manual has some better explanations of the block functions. Even though some different components are used, the concepts are the same and it is well worth the read.

Screen Shot 2020-07-06 at 9.02.41 PM

My testing so far has not found any problems on the output of the DAC. The components all look like they are doing what they should with the signals given. Time to look on the other side of the DAC. There are 3 4049 hex inverters. I need to look at their input and output signals. I think they are being used to create square wave pulses of different frequencies. Maybe the decimation I hear in the DAC is NOT right- could be a bad inverter? They are also being used in ways I don’t understand yet. Some of the gates are in parallel and their outputs are joined. Is that doubling the voltage?

I tested all the 4049’s and they are good. It looks like everything is doing what it is supposed to do, so I went back to look more at VR4 which does nothing.

VR4 calibration steps does nothing to the sound. The voltage at pin 5 is not steady, and clearly looks like a capacitor is being charged up. VR4 has little to no effect on the voltage at pin 5, so I can’t calibrate it. Why? I checked the trimmer output versus each other connection. The trimmer is 500 ohm and it read properly across that part. However, the readings between the other pins are bad. One reads 36k, and the other reads 3.5M!! This is the source of the noise and why VR4 does nothing- it is simply broke.

This video lets you hear the problem I was having shows a quick hack to verify it and identify what part needs to be replaced. This is the “before” video (but it also shows the basic fix).

The Fixx

If I can find a part that fits well-enough, I will install it; otherwise, I will add a trimmer in the right spot in the circuit so it can perform the same function. It matters how it would get tapped in, since in the wrong place it would provide a resistance of 500 – 1000 ohm vice 0 – 500 ohm. I think I already got it right, though, since the synth sounds nice.

So here’s what I ended up doing. I put in a trimmer and tried it out. No change to waveform- it just affect the DC offset of the waveform by about 10mV. No audio change. What is the fix/hack? A 10 ohm resistor soldered in to jumper around the bad part of the trimmer. This fixes the noise problem and the warmup issues where synth was real quite for a minute after startup.

Picture below shows circuit board layout and also the schematic for where the 10 ohm resistor (essentially a jumper) was installed.

Sample and Hold

I checked the frequency of the input and it is accurate (as good as I can tell with my scope)- 40KHz.

LPF

I can detect no change in the signal passing through the LPF. Then again, I can’t hear anything at 17KHZ anymore. It is not causing the trouble, though, which is some modulation/beating between notes in a chord.

Various Fixes (or not)

I found four traces that were cut- all on purpose. They were jumpered over but two jumpers have broke/detached. I have repaired them but no change in the sound.

The 26 pin ribbon cable on MA1M has several wires NOT connected to the board. I think I fixed them but it is ugly. There is a lot of stress on the joints due to bend of the ribbon cable, which is why they failed. These are connected to the cartridge socket (which I already broke a pin off of- oops). Cartridge won’t work anyway.

Everything has tested great. All the buttons and keys work. I cleaned the keys well and also re-glued one edge of the control panel label sheet down better.

LCD Contrast

I found this one the hard way. I adjusted it, thinking it might affect playing. It did not. Later after doing some soldering on a broken jumper, I noticed the screen had gone out. Arg- already broke it! Then I thought, maybe one of the trimmers was LCD contrast? CZ1 has one for that. Turns out that is all it was.

20200704_082448_HDR.jpg
LCD contrast trimmer – VR3

MIDI

It works over MIDI. Since it is upside down when working on it, I plugged in my Microfreak so I can play it as needed during testing.

It supports sysex, too, and works with MIDI-OX so you can get all kinds of patches for it.

I am able to send sysex patches to the CZ1000 using MIDI-OX. Plug in both MIDI cables and makes sure memory protect is OFF.

Note that only one patch can be sent at a time and it is sent to the edit buffer. This means you will have to WRITE the patch to INTERNAL memory. Of course, if you don’t have batteries or power plugged in, you can forget about it being saved… but read on

Battery

User memory lasts 10 minutes once power is turned off or batteries are removed. There is no internal battery just for the RAM. The assumption was you would keep ‘D’ cells in it all the time, which also powered the RAM. That explains why some perform a CZ101/1000 battery mod.

Memory Cartridge

Crazy expensive and not worth it. Plus, the plug has one pin broken on this one and they are all needed. Without replacing the male pin header the cartridge plugs in to, this will NOT work with a cartridge. May need ribbon cable work, too. Instead, buy this MIDI gadget and store 2000 patches! Thank you, Lestyn Lewis.

https://lewismidi.com/czpl88mini/

References

41 thoughts on “Casio CZ-1000 Repair”

  1. Great post and restore. I am working on my CZ-1000…everything seems to work (lights up, screen and button work, it can even trasmit MIDI)…but I have absolutely no sound out of it. Just a “pop” when I turn it on and nothing else…any idea or hint?

    Like

    1. Read the Audio Output section of this post. You can literally listen to the audio at the output of a 4558 op amp IC or the LA4138 audio amplifier IC. I hook an amp to a quarter inch jack and wire it into the circuit. One wire to ground and the other to the IC output. You can use this technique to lol for audio all along the signal chain. You will eventually find audio at some point. The component in the chain between where you found audio and the output jack is the bad one.

      Like

      1. Thanks for the hint. I ‘ll try listening to audio on the 4558 and/ot LA4138 pins.
        Everything else seems to work, it even accepts MIDI Program Changes on the MIDI IN port and I can use the MIDI OUT to send MIDI data to my PC…but no sign of sound on both Headphone and LIne out…

        I also have a very old oscilloscope, but not very expert on how to use it. Might give it a try 🙂
        I’va read there’s also a relay on the audio output to prevent “pops” when you turn it on. Maybe this relay is fried and doens’t let the audio pass thru??? is that even posssible?

        Like

      2. You can see the relay on the schematics for PCB M4152-MA2M. LA4138 is fo the headphones only. The 4558 is for Line Out and the headphones (one half feeds the LA4138). I always look for a common point of failure. If the 4558 was bad, then you would get no audio. I have replaced a few 4558’s on various synths. I would start there. Pins 2 and 6 are input. 1 and 7 are output.

        Like

  2. I just made some small progress tonight, I hooked it up to a Guitar Amp.
    I can get some sounds at LINE OUT. Very Low volume and with lots of noise, but all keys seem to work.
    I need to put the Amp and mac Gain and Max volume to be able to hear something, but I can get the output.
    Hedphone out seems kaputt (this is probably the LA4138 as you told me).
    I don’t mind using the headphones as long as I can fix LINE OUT…

    Like

      1. finally received a new 4558, replaced it…nothing. If I set my mixer to Max gain and Max volume I can definitely hear the sounds coming out of the CZ-1000.I can play and hear notes and chords, everything is in tune, I change presets, it sounds “good”….but at a very very low volume, with a lot of noise…

        her’s a sample: http://www.autodafe.net/tmp/casio.mp3

        Like

      2. Were you able to tap in to different locations and audio signal path? That would show where noise comes from. I had a bad vr4 as mentioned in my blog and that cause noise. I listened at different points in the expander and some are noise. If the 4051 is bad that could cause the noise to come through.

        Like

      3. Thanks, I have already ordered a NJM2058 on Mouser, I will try this and then the 4051 ( Ihave plenty of them). Hopefully this would solve my issues. Thanks for all your hints!!!

        Like

  3. Wow ! i am just discoveriong your blog and this is so usefull ! I’m actualy repairing a JX8P and an OM27, so… that’s a huge help ! Thanks you. I allready found the problem about the OM27 (the 7th is wrong on the AY-5-1317A… to bad, but i found one, i’m waiting to receive it). On the JX8P, i’m clean for now, but the problem is that i have got DCO2 a lot weaker than DCO1. So your investigation is very interesting. I hope i will find it… i allready repaired a JX3P, 8253 issue, so i am not completely lost with the 8P, the synth part i almost the same. Now i will read the rest of your articles 😉 Cheers from France !

    Like

    1. Glad to hear. I am remotely helping someone from France with an old organ/stringer right now.probably an article there. Also have a modular repair to write up. And a simple JX-3P key contact cleaning.

      Like

  4. Hi ! I finally repaired the omnichord… it was the 4001, who merge the 7Th with the 5Th, if i am right. This was the first part i suspected, but… tricky one. I replaced it with a CD4001BE, and it was not working. At least i bough a old LC4001B, like the original one. And it works ! So good to know… the two chips seems to work differently. Cheers !

    Like

  5. My CZ-1000 also had very silent sound, barely recognizable. With scope looked like the audio was coming out of the resistor DAC and through the first opamp fine, but then lost at the expander. I changed both the 4051 and 4066 (looked “suspicious” with scope) and it works again. Likely it was the 4051.

    Like

  6. Hey this write up is amazing, thanks for taking the time. I am no where near experienced with synth repair, but I do have a CZ-1 that I love and the main issue I’m experiencing is a low output level with a significantly high noise floor. Most of what I read here makes little sense to me, so I’m hoping maybe you’ve encountered a low output or noisy signal in your repair and have a tip on how to address it? Any help is appreciated. Thank you!

    Like

    1. Does it sound bad on the headphones too? The volume slider is common to both outputs, but after that each has their own audio output amp (an IC). The headphones use an LA4138. The main output uses a 4558. This is a common op amp and if the headphones sound good, this is probably the cause. If they both sound bad, then you have to go further up the signal chain and do more testing. There are a couple more ICs (Low pass filter and a signal expander) before you hit the DAC (digital to analog converter) which takes digital signals out of the microcontroller and converts them into the audio signal you hear. Not a lot of places to look on this synth. I would expect the 4558 is the problem, but I would also ensure the internal voltages are all good.

      Like

  7. Hi Erich,

    Hopefully you still monitor this posting. Excellent write up, best I have seen for the CZ-1000. Did you happen to take any videos of step by step disassembling of the CZ-1000, or do you have a write of the steps- any key nuggets of the process to make sure no damage is done, e.g. order of screws, etc…? I searched and couldn’t find any. Also, is the CZ-101 manual the same for the CZ-1000, I.e. no service manual was made for the CZ-1000, correct? I am the original owner of the CZ-1000 and have a noisy headphone output, and was going to try to clean the relay as a start. Many thanks for your insight
    Gary

    Like

    1. Same manual. I have some 101 repair blogs and videos that may show the steps. Many, many screws once you get inside. Plus the boards are interconnected. Be sure to disconnect the wiring to ground since then you can get the bottom case completely off and away from the circuit boards. There are several little boards (volume, wheels, switches, etc) that I think you have to pull out as well. The schematics are online and you will want those. Headphones use a separate audio IC amp than main output.

      Like

      1. Thanks Erich for the very quick reply. So specifically for the CZ-1000, is it only the screws on the underside that need to be removed, for example the front panel overlay does not need to be taken off to access screws? From your memory, no particular order? None of your vids of the CZ-101 or any others show disassembly specifically of the CZ-1000. It does seem for the CZ-101 and CZ-1 there is an order of removal of the screws.

        Thanks again.

        Gary

        Like

  8. Hi. Another CZ 1000 being dragged back to life. When i got this there was no life of any kind. Opened it up and could see that the batteries were left in there for years and leaked. Someone attempted repairs but only broke several ribbon cable connections from power supply board to main board. I fixxed those and it came to life. Power on led’s , all the other led’s and correct display. But no sound. Started texting all the voltages from the power supply board and they are all down. The 5 volt is at 2.9 – the 4.2 volt is at 3.5 volt ….i tried adjusting the pot to get the 4.2 but the max i can get is 3.5 volt…… all the voltages are down. I recapped the power supply board and no difference. In fact all the caps i replaced, i tested and they were all still in spec. There was allot of battery acid corrosion on some places of the board but i cleaned it all up and checked all the traces. I resoldered the power jack , cleaned its insides for good conectivity……i cant find what the problem is. any advice would be great. Thanks from ireland.

    Like

  9. forgot to mention – ive also tried 2 power supplies – a 1 amp 9 volt and a 2 amp 9 volt. These synths are supposed to be 9 volt input right ? – wondering if trying 12 volt would make it work……… or blow it up !!! – cheers

    Like

  10. Thanks for speedy reply. Its center negative alright. I didnt change that ‘super capacitor’ if that may have anything to do with it , but after changing about 70% of the other caps and seeing that they were all in spec , i decided its not caps. Ill check the voltage regulators and report back. Thanks for the advice

    Like

  11. Checking that zenar diode it has 9 volt going into it and only 2.9 volt coming out from it. Could that be the problem ? – I dont know how to test diodes or power regulators but i think that diode is supposed to be outputting 6.1 volts ( saw that in some other video )

    Like

      1. Hi Erich. Ive tested T2. The base has .75 volt going to it. 0 volt coming from the emitter. When i trace back from the base there is a diode and before that is a 380ohm resistor. The resistor has a good 9 volts feeding into it and 1.5 volts coming out to the diode. the 1.5 volt goes through the diode and comes out as .75 volt. thats whats going to the base on T2. Does that make any sense !! – how many volts should be going to the base of T2 – thanks again

        Like

  12. just to add – ive been restoring 68K macintosh machines for about 9 years – i have good soldering , de-soldering skills – i have good visual insepction skills – i dont damage traces ( best as we all can) – have successfully restored many many machines – but i just cant understand scematics – i dont understand complex electronic circuitry – Cheers Erich…….. PS – the vid i watched showing the 6.2 volts turns out to be one of your videos !!! – fair play man

    Like

  13. Fantastic writeup, treasure trove of info thanks a lot. Can I ask, which zener diode did you replace upstream of the 4051 chip? I have a 4051 on the way but think I will need to replace the zener diode also, but not great at reading schematics, any info would be greatly appreciated. Would love to send a few quid for a coffee as a small thanks too. Cheers from West of Ireland , brendan

    Like

  14. Hello Erich , I have the same problem with my line out,no sound,but I remember year 1986 when at my band jamming ,suddenly smoke came from the line out and I disconnected the power and the line in cable ,but it was too late.
    Since than we used the phone out.
    If 4558 is the problem ,do I have to solder or just plug it in? And where can I get a new one ?
    Have a nice day
    Torsten

    Like

  15. I just pulled out my CZ 101, which had been in storage for the last couple of decades. Sounds great so far. Most things are in working order, except two.
    (1) the Internal Sounds are gone. The 16 base presets are OK, but the next 16 Internal sounds are completely missing….probably from having no batteries in it while in storage. Is there any way to reboot those 16 internal sounds that originally came with the Synth? Would the P button do a reset of those missing Internal Sounds?
    (2) The LCD displays only the left side, but not the right side. So sound descriptions (and more importantly the editing) are truncated and not displayed. Can I take this into a music repair shop? I see there are videos that address this, but I am not an engineer.

    Your input would be greatly appreciated.

    Thank you,
    Steve

    Like

    1. some music shops can do repairs. LCD replacement is pretty standard, they just have to be able find the right part. It is a 16×2 character LCD and there are nice new ones available. I think my blog has the exact dimensions listed somewhere. I also have one that would work. This link has some files and tools. You need to reload the patches using MIDI sysex. Advance the time to 27 Oct 2009 for the zip file links to work. I will also email you the file separately. https://web.archive.org/web/20071202081419/http://www.geocities.com/SunsetStrip/Frontrow/4877/cz101.html

      Like

  16. Great article and will hopefully help me fix mine, it was all working but I wanted to recap the power board and give it a good clean seeing as it is so old, it was in storage for about 8 years also, I changed the screen to a led one, recapped the power board took the keybed out and completely stripped it and cleaned it, did not regrease the keys when I put them back in though! At the time did not realise I had put the 2200uf 16v capacitor in the wrong way on the power board, anyway when I put it back together I did hear a pop but it was all working and I figured it was ok 😦 Anyway a few weeks later I was really bothered by the squeaking of the keys so I took the keybed out and stripped out the keys and greased them, which is when I noticed the 2200uf capacitor was blown, so I ordered a replacement and upped the voltage of it to 50v, I noticed the trace on the positive trace was slightly lifted so I scraped some of the mask off to get a good connection, continuity was fine after soldering the new capacitor on, I also noticed that a few of the pins on the cable for the cartridge had come away and even though I do not plan to use that I wanted to solder them back which I did, I did make a couple of bridges but I fixed that, now when I turn it on there is nothing on the screen, most of the button lights are on and it makes no sound 😦 I am not sure what to look for, my troubleshooting skills are pretty basic, wonder if you had any advice?? Also the link to the docs is down, can you reenable it?? I probably have most of the docs but wanted to check.
    Many thanks in advance.

    Like

Leave a comment